Staff Directory


Moira F Andre, M.Ed
Manager, Arizona Center for Integrative Medicine Educational Resources
mandre@email.arizona.edu

Audrey J Brooks, PhD
Research Associate, Arizona Center for Integrative Medicine
brooksaj@email.arizona.edu

Molly K Burke, MFA
Director of Online Education
mkburke@email.arizona.edu

Cesar Bustamante, MFA
Web Site Designer/Developer, Senior

Racquel C Bustamante
Administrative Associate
rcbustamante@email.arizona.edu

Mei-Kuang Chen
Statistician / Research Scientist, Teaching/Learning and Sociocultural Studies

Ann Marie Chiasson, MD, MPH, CCFP
Co-Director of the Fellowship / Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine
chiasson@email.arizona.edu

Paula J Cook
Manager, Research Grants and Contracts
pjcook@email.arizona.edu

Robert (Rocky) Crocker, MD
Director, Strategic Clinical Planning and Implementation / Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine
crocker@email.arizona.edu

Janice Curtis
Administrative Associate

Rosalyn E dePalo, MPH
Program Coordinator, Senior
rdepalo@email.arizona.edu

Kathryn M Durban
Program Coordinator, Senior
kdurban@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl T Errante
Web Site Designer/Developer, Senior
hawkinsc@email.arizona.edu

Kayla G Espinoza
Administrative Associate

Melissa J Garlej
Graphic Designer

Jacqueline C Gomez
Administrative Associate

Monica L Gonzalez
Research Specialist

Steven R Gurgevich, PhD
Director, Mind-Body Clinic - AzCIM / Clinical Assistant Professor, Medicine
DrStevenGurgevich@HealingwithHypnosis.com

Rhonda R Hallquist
Manager, Online Education - Institutional Programs
rhondah@email.arizona.edu

Serena E Haroian
Program Coordinator, Senior
haroians@email.arizona.edu

Norma G Hewlett
Communications Specialist

Virginia M Hitchings
Assistant Director, Finance - AzCIM

Randy Horwitz, MD, PhD
Medical Director / Director of Integrative Medicine Distinction Track / Associate Professor, Medicine
randyh@email.arizona.edu

Min Jia
Assistant Research Scientist
Research Assistant Professor

James L Kimbrough
Specialist, Business Development / Sales Leader

Keith B Labaw
Manager, Marketing
KLaBaw@email.arizona.edu

Patricia Lebensohn, MD
Director of Integrative Medicine in Residency / Professor, Family and Community Medicine
plebenso@email.arizona.edu

Denise M Lewis
Business Manager

Victoria Maizes, MD
Executive Director / Professor, Medicine / Professor, Public Health
vmaizes@email.arizona.edu

Karen L Mihina
Web Developer, Instructional
kmihina@email.arizona.edu

Bobbi E Munguia
Administrative Associate

Daniel G Overton
Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Senior

Pamela J Parry, MA, MS
Manager, Conference Operations
pamparry@gmail.com

Gale Radford
Coordinator, Support Staff Training AzCIM

Kieran Richardson, MA
Director of Operations
kieranr@email.arizona.edu

Mari Ricker, MD
Associate Director of Integrative Medicine in Residency and Associate Professor of Family and Community Medicine
mari.ricker@gmail.com

Johnny R Runyon
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Kevin S Ryan, MBA
Manager, Online Education / Fellowship
kryan003@email.arizona.edu

Emily E Sherbrooke
Program Coordinator, Senior
uaimres@email.arizona.edu

Perry R Skeath, PhD
Assistant Research Director, Arizona Center for Integrative Medicine Assistant Professor, Medicine - (Research Scholar Track)

Amy Rae Som, MSEd
Manager, Instructional and Front-End Design
asom@email.arizona.edu

Esther Sternberg, MD
Director of Research / Professor, Medicine / Professor, Psychology
esternberg@email.arizona.edu

Gates Matthew Stoner, MA, MBA
Manager, Information Systems
gstoner@email.arizona.edu

Anne E Torio
Executive Assistant

Andrew Weil, MD
Founder & Director / Professor of Medicine and Public Health / Jones-Lovell Endowed Chair in Integrative Rheumatology

Christina White
Web Developer, Media Specialist

Amy S Williams
Administrative Associate, Student Affairs and Admissions